QOTD

I have a few post ideas running around in my head, but I also have a cold running around up there.  So the ideas are kind of wandering through my brainmeats, getting stuck in goop, and looking confused.

I promise there is another review post coming soon.  I have 2 items left from ModCloth and 2 from eShakti, plus some new stuff I got last weekend from Torrid.

In the meantime, have an awesome quote.  You do not have to be ‘pretty’.  You do not have to be thin.  You do not have to be fat. You do not have to look a certain way.  You owe looks/beauty/conformity to NO ONE.  Just be you, do YOU, and rock it!

tumblr_nkx4mjDGNz1qzw9t4o1_540

Comment On This Post

